nunca te mientas a ti mismo

I am suffering from depression. No, not the suicidal kind. The psychotic kind. (Evil laugh)

Kidding aside, I find it hard to forget. I may forgive but I will never forget. When someone does anything wrong to me, the urge to get even is very hard to suppress. I know this is wrong and it does feel wrong, but I just have to do something to make my anger subside.

Right now, I am killing Someone in my mind. I hate myself for feeling this way. It’s bad. But I can’t undo this.

I am not going to kill Someone. I guess I just have to realize my plans to make Someone’s life miserable. Making Someone suffer for life is what will make me happy. Someone angered me. Someone should pay for making me feel this way.

I hate Someone. I so freaking hate Someone.

…. Is this how a psychotic thinks? Harharhar. Wish I am pretty convincing.

Leave a Reply

